Offices Closed Apr. 2

Helotes Municipal Offices will be closed Friday, April 2 for Good Friday. We will reopen on Monday, April 5, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.

Offices Closed Apr. 23

Helotes Municipal Offices will be closed Friday, April 23 for Battle of the Flowers. We will reopen on Monday, April 26, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.

Offices Closed May 31

Helotes Municipal Offices will be closed Monday, May 31 for Memorial Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.

Offices Closed July 5

Helotes Municipal Offices will be closed Monday, July 5 for Independence Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.

Offices Closed Sept. 6

Helotes Municipal Offices will be closed Monday, September 6 for Labor Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 8:00 a.m.