City Hall Holiday Schedule

September 5, 2016.

 

HOLIDAY DAY DATE
Columbus Day Monday October 10, 2016
Veteran’s Day Friday November 11, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Break Wednesday November 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Break Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Day Break Friday December 23, 2016
Christmas Day Break Monday December 26, 2016
New Year’s Day Break Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Day Monday January 16, 2017
President’s Day Monday February 20, 2017
Easter Day Break Monday April 17, 2017
Battle of Flowers Break Friday April 28, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Break Monday July 3, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017